Family Law Awards 2017 - Community Awards Voting Form

Please select the nominee(s) you wish to vote for below (please click here to view the nominee biographies). Please only submit one vote per award category. Duplicate votes will be deleted and could lead to your original vote being discounted. We use electronic verification tests to help us detect possible duplicate votes.

Voting will close at midnight on Sunday 23 October

The winners will be announced at the Family Law Awards ceremony on Wednesday 23 November 2016. Tickets and tables for the evening can be booked here. The ceremony was fully booked last year, so please book early to avoid disappointment. All fields marked * must be filled in order to vote.

 1 Crown Office Row, Brighton Annex
 37 Park Square Chambers
 St Philips Chambers
 Donna Hart, Director of Legal Services, The Family Law Company by Hartnell Chanot
 Jamie-Lee Morgan, Legal Assistant, Benest Corbett Renouf
 Wendy Ramus, Family Law Executive, Dawson Cornwell
 Pam Sanghera, Legal Executive, The Family Firm
 Gwyn Evans, Barrister, Tanfield Chambers
 Dr Claire Fenton-Glynn, Law Lecturer, University of Cambridge
 Tony Roe, Principal, Tony Roe Solicitors
 Mena Ruparel, Managing Director, Law CPD Solutions Ltd
Your details

First Name *

Surname *


E-Mail Address *

Telephone Number

Please tick here if you would like us to contact you by electronic means with information about our products, services and events that we think may be of interest to you. We will never pass your email address to a third party.

If you experience technical difficulties whilst trying to submit your votes please contact our Technical Team:
Tel: 0117 917 5396